the boat survival

One nice sunny day,  my friend and I went on a boat experience. The boat was huge and had a big balcony and a huge bedroom. In the room there is a big queen bed and a mini fridge wire my favorite snacks, hot cheetos. And the talkies.  We were in our room, next me and Tes went to swim.   After swimming, we got ready ahh!! The captain screamed.  a huge wave coming our way. Boom! Splash the wave hit us. I blacked out and then there were heaps of people around us and helicopters flew around us and the boat was cut in half. Tes  made it but the captain didn’t. We had to rush to the hospital before something else happened. Luckily he must have broken his arms.  I am lucky too because I am alive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *